pingiorew.blogg.se

Runescape for mac black square
Runescape for mac black square




runescape for mac black square

MySQLCOM: Path: /Library/StartupItems/MySQLCOM Apple Internal Keyboard / TrackpadĬhmodBPF: Path: /Library/StartupItems/ChmodBPF I did not removed totally the packages for the moment, because if somethings goes wrong, I can restore them from recovery mode.ĮtreCheck version: 1.9.11 (43) - report generated 15 de junio de 2014 20:31:23 GMT+2 MacBook-Pro-de-Ignacio:Extensions jefazo666$ sudo reboot now Sudo mv MSMVideoDevice.kext/ MSMVideoDevice.kext_/ Mv: rename MSMVideoDevice.kext/ to MSMVideoDevice.kext_/: Permission denied MacBook-Pro-de-Ignacio:Extensions jefazo666$ mv MSMVideoDevice.kext/ MSMVideoDevice.kext_/ Sudo mv MSMFramebuffer.kext/ MSMFramebuffer.kext_/ MacBook-Pro-de-Ignacio:Extensions jefazo666$ sudo !! Mv: rename MSMFramebuffer.kext/ to MSMFramebuffer.kext_/: Permission denied MacBook-Pro-de-Ignacio:Extensions jefazo666$ mv MSMFramebuffer.kext/ MSMFramebuffer.kext_/ You can unload them using kextunload, but I wasn't able to unload, so I renamed the packages: MSMVideoDevice (3.3.2 - SDK 10.6) Support MSMFramebuffer (3.3.2 - SDK 10.6) Support As CT said, the problems was with one of the kernels extensions I had loaded.įirst of all, I uninstalled the iDisplay app, but the kernel extensions kept loading, so I browsed the internet and renamed the packages of the loaded kernel extensions: I had installed the iDisplay app for sharing screens.






Runescape for mac black square